GDPR – How do I delete my data?

Before you delete your account data and profile, you will need to make certain that you have canceled all domains, hosting packages, or add-ons from the customer’s account by giving written notice, or you may still be liable for outstanding charges and costs.

Once you have deleted your customer account profile, you cannot retrieve any information from it. If there is anything that you are required to save (such as invoices), please ensure that information is in a separate and secure location before deleting the account.